Campus Life
Parent Association

Board & Committees

Executive Committee

Julia Matheny - President
April Lindsay President-Elect
Kristin Lostak Treasurer
Alison LowSecretary
Faiza Anwar - Past President

Committee Chairs

"Picnic With A Purpose" - Diane McNelis
Book Fair - Co-Chairs: Kristy Latiolais, Danah Frens
Carnival - Crystal Proenza
Culture Festival Liason - Victoria Dai
Directory - Nicole Snure
Faculty Fan Club - Molly Moore
Family Game Night - Alison Low
Family Movie Night- Brooke Hall, Kasia Super
Gardening - Stephanie Daleo
Grandparents and Special Friends Day - Jennifer Fisher, Pati Cure, Traci Gates
Graphic Design - Claire Ripper
New Family Welcome Baskets - Laine Morrison
School Supplies - Kristin Lostak
Spirit Shoppe - Lauren Johnsen
Spirit Yard Signs - Ashley Bryan
Teacher Appreciation Luncheons - Nicole Albanese, Camille Ohmstede 
Teacher In-Service Meals - Brandi Claybar, Gina Crenshaw
Welcome Back to School Breakfast - Mikala McGallion
All Saints Episcopal School is a community dedicated to academic excellence in a secure and supportive Christian environment.