Community ♦ Spirituality ♦ Academic Excellence

Faculty and Staff

Sean Adamic, Director of Information Technology

sadamic@allsaints-beaumont.org

Sheri Baden, Kindergarten Teacher

sbaden@allsaints-beaumont.org

Jimmie Baize, 7th Grade and 8th Grade Teacher

jbaize@allsaints-beaumont.org

Jamie Barclay, Art Teacher

jbarclay@allsaints-beaumont.org

Matt Beard, Middle School Teacher

mbeard@allsaints-beaumont.org

Paula Beaty, 5th Grade Teacher

pbeaty@allsaints-beaumont.org

Susan Burrell, PK3 Aide

sburrell@allsaints-beaumont.org

April Cerkiewicz, Financial Secretary 

acerkiewicz@allsaints-beaumont.org

Maria "Ita" Chavarria, Custodian

Carol Chenault, 4th-6th Grade Science, Middle School Coordinator

cchenault@allsaints-beaumont.org

Laurie Clark, PK4 Aide

lclark@allsaints-beaumont.org

Scootie Clark, Head of School

sclark@allsaints-beaumont.org

Beth Cox, PK3 Teacher

bcox@allsaints-beaumont.org

Wendy Daigle, 4th Grade Teacher

wdaigle@allsaints-beaumont.org

Stephanie Fears, 5th Grade Teacher

sfears@allsaints-beaumont.org

Kathy Fisher, Director of Admissions/Marketing

kfisher@allsaints-beaumont.org

Tracy Gartner, Middle School Teacher, Student Council Sponsor

tgartner@allsaints-beaumont.org

Revd. Keith Giblin, 8th Grade Religion Teacher

kgiblin@allsaints-beaumont.org

Brandey Gideon, PK4 Teacher

bgideon@allsaints-beaumont.org

Karol Glaspy, 1st Grade Teacher, Lower School Coordinator

kglaspy@allsaints-beaumont.org

Kelley Hammons, Middle School Teacher, NJHS Sponsor

khammons@allsaints-beaumont.org

Lititia Harrington, 2nd Grade Teacher

lharrington@allsaints-beaumont.org

Melanie Heartfield, Director of Advancement

mheartfield@allsaints-beaumont.org

Laurie Henderson, PK4 Teacher

lhenderson@allsaints-beaumont.org

Sheila Hilburn, Kindergarten Teacher

shilburn@allsaints-beaumont.org

Bethany Jewell, PK4 Aide

bjewell@allsaints-beaumont.org

Carol Johnson, P.E. Teacher, Safeguarding God's Children Facilitator, Drama Production Assistant

cjohnson@allsaints-beaumont.org

Pam Jordan, Nurse

pjordan@allsaints-beaumont.org

Allie Kelley, 1st Grade Teacher

akelley@allsaints-beaumont.org

Phyllis LaBure, PK3-5th Grade Computer Teacher, PSIA Coordinator, Early Morning Facilitator, Lower School Technology Coordinator

plabure@allsaints-beaumont.org

Maria Lara, Custodian

Kristi Leonard, Library Services Coordinator/Database Manager

kleonard@allsaints-beaumont.org

Janis Lowe, Front Office, The Fund for All Saints Assistant

jlowe@allsaints-beaumont.org

Amy Mayo, PK3 Teacher, Primary School Coordinator, Cheerleading Faculty Sponsor

amayo@allsaints-beaumont.org

Susan McBride, 3rd Grade Teacher

smcbride@allsaints-beaumont.org

Missy McGee, 4th Grade Teacher

mmcgee@allsaints-beaumont.org

Kim McKinstry, Middle School Teacher, Middle School Coordinator

kmckinstry@allsaints-beaumont.org

Barb Metreyeon, 3rd Grade Teacher

bmetreyeon@allsaints-beaumont.org

Mireille Pavez, K-4th Grade Spanish Teacher

mpavez@allsaints-beaumont.org

Mark Petkovsek, P.E. Teacher, Health Teacher

mpetkovsek@allsaints-beaumont.org

Kristin Peyton, PK4 Aide

kpeyton@allsaints-beaumont.org

Rebecca Porter, Middle School Teacher

rporter@allsaints-beaumont.org

Amy Renick, 1st Grade Teacher

arenick@allsaints-beaumont.org

Blanca Reyes, Middle School Teacher

breyes@allsaints-beaumont.org

Claire Ripper, PK3 Aide

cripper@allsaints-beaumont.org

Maurice Ritchie, Maintenance Director

mritchie@allsaints-beaumont.org

Ana Rosario, Head Custodian

Frances Rowe, 2nd Grade Teacher

frowe@allsaints-beaumont.org

Chris Sherman, P.E. Teacher, Weight Training Teacher, Athletic Director, Enrichment Coordinator, Volleyball Coach

csherman@allsaints-beaumont.org

Debbie Smith, Front Office, Admissions Assistant

dsmith@allsaints-beaumont.org

Peggy Smith, PK4 Teacher

psmith@allsaints-beaumont.org

Neal Thornton, Middle School Teacher, Cross Country Coach

nthornton@allsaints-beaumont.org

Sara Torr, Director of Finance, Business Manager

storr@allsaints-beaumont.org

Emily Trevino, Assistant to Advancement, Alumni Coordinator

etrevino@allsaints-beaumont.org

Anita Vaughn, Music Teacher

alewis@allsaints-beaumont.org

David Willard, Middle School Teacher, Middle School Dean of Students

dwillard@allsaints-beaumont.org

Dena Williams, Head Librarian, Primary Technology Coordinator, Digital Media Specialist

dwilliams@allsaints-beaumont.org

Sally Wilson, Assistant Head of School, Director of Curriculum and Middle School

swilson@allsaints-beaumont.org

Ramona Young, Drama Teacher, Drama Productions Director

ryoung@allsaints-beaumont.org